Disability Allowance Service

This allowance is being paid to the beneficiaries in accordance with the Ministerial Decree No. 24 of 2008, regarding criteria for eligible persons with special needs, disabilities are classified as follows:

  1.  Physical disability
  2. Mental disability
  3. Visual disability
  4. Hearing disability
  5. Autism
  6. Cerebral Palsy
  7. Multiple disabilities 

Registration is applicable through submitting a request to the registration and social services at all social centres within the governorates of the Kingdom of Bahrain.

group_work   Available Channels

Contact Information


Mobile Applications

Service Location

   Service Terms

  • Target User Group:
  • Individuals ,


  • Payment Methods: